A PLACE CALL THERE Part 3. By:Imaolanews

A Place Called There Part 4

When I read the Word how true it is, if people where to understand that if I obey, go out and do what God wants me to do, I don’t even have to think about the provision it will surely come, because God has commanded the ravens even before I can take a move. I was just going to Colombo and I was with another brother in the train and I was discussing with him. I love discussing things because it is when you discuss with people who have the same kind of faith your faith begins to grow. When I look out I can see some plants having beautiful flowers, surly someone must have got it planted and watered it to make it grow. And because
there is continuous watering, the plant is bringing forth beautiful flowers and
in the same way we must learn to grow our faith. The person who studies by the
Word and lives by the Word of God is a person who makes his faith grow. When
people ask what do you do for a living I say I grow faith because faith has
given me the land, faith gives me the money to build the land, in other words
faith gives me everything I need from God.

What did we learn today?
(Romans 10:17) So
faith comes from what is heard, and what is heard comes through the word of
Christ.

We learned about
faith, you can get faith by hearing, hearing and studying the word of God.

Confession for this day:
I pray that the
God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give you a spirit of
wisdom and revelation as you come to know him (Ephesians 1:17)

The spirit of the
Lord shall rest on you, the spirit of wisdom and understanding, the spirit of
counsel and might, the spirit of knowledge and fear of the Lord. (Isaiah 11:2)

Leave a Reply

