Words Have Power Part-6. By Imaolanews

WordsHave Power Part – 6
 John 3:16 – “For God soloved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whoever believes inhim should not perish but have eternal life. Let us pray forrepentance.  Are you one of those who speak vain, empty, unproductive,negative words and do not really believe in what you havespoken?  Close your eyes and right now, tell Lord Jesus that yourepent, and make a decision to stop it.  Tell Him, “Lord! I am a person who has been speaking vainwords, empty words so many times. Now I repent, and I want to put a stop to it.Have mercy on me and forgive me. With Your Holy Blood Lord cleanse me andsanctify me”.  As you utter thesewordsbelieve that He has delivered you. The Bible says that whenyou believe in the Son of God, you receive eternal life, you receive victoriouslife. 1John 1:9 – If we confessour sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us fromall unrighteousness. Right now the Blood ofChrist Jesus is setting you free from the vain, empty, negative words thatyou’ve been saying all along. Believe that God’s Spirit has set you freefrom this disagreement and this disconnection.  In believing, rejoicethat you have been delivered and set free in the name of Jesus. Now, you just might say: “I do not see anymanifestation, I do not feel any power inside me; I do not see any tears in myeyes” etc. Just believe that the wordsare spirit and that they have life in abundance.  It is the law of confession, that thespiritual has power over the physical. Mark:9:23 says Jesus said to him, if you can believe, all thingsare possible to him who believes.  God’s power is activated in us when webelieve. Today, choose to believe that God can turn every negative situation inyour favour. He gives you an assurance that it is accomplished in the name ofJesus. A Prayer for deliverance:Abba Father, clean myheart from all unbelief and bring my Spirit and my mouth into agreement. Lordlet there be a connection between my Spirit and my mouth. I make this decisionnow. Lord I will meditate on Your Word day and night; I will focus on Your Wordand not on my situation or my circumstances.  I will speak Your Wordeveryday and when I do it Lord, I will begin to understand that every empty word,negative word will quickly depart or quickly be removed from my life and therewill be manifestation of Your glory.  The light in my words which Ispeak will expose and cast out every spirit of darkness in my life. Lord I now understandthat Your Word will not only cleanse me, but also fill my heart with truth andevery lie of the devil will be cast out of my heart. Lord, today I understandhow to grow in faith using Your Word spoken out of my mouth. From now on, I willsee and expect manifestation when I speak Your Word. If I speak something Lordthat I do want to happen, I will quickly repent and stop speaking those emptywords.  Father I cancel allthose harmful words that I have spoken against myself, against my loved onesand against others. And I release Your truth and Your goodness; I release Yourblessing, Your anointing, Your prosperity, a great future, Your great plansmanifested in my life. I thank You and I praise You Father for teaching me thistruth in Jesus’ Mighty Name.  AMEN. 

Leave a Reply

