Fashola, Fayemi, Amaechi, 19 others make ministerial list : Punch

Senate President, Bukola Saraki, on Tuesday
announced the 21 ministerial nominees contained in
the list sent to him by President Muhammadu Buhari
on Wednesday, September 30.
Saraki who read the list around 10:45am after opening
the sealed envelope, said the list contained the first
batch of nominees and that the subsequent names
according to the president would come shortly.
The nominees are, Abubakar Malami (SAN):
Abdurahman Bello Dambazzau; Aisha Jumai Al
Hassan; Alhaji Lai Mohammed; Babatunde Raji
Fashola; Adebayo Shittu; Solomon Dalong; Senator
Chris Ngige; Rotimi Amaechi; and Chief Audu Ogbeh.
Others are, Mrs. Amina Ibrahim; Dr. Osagie Ehaneri;
Emmanuel Kachukwu; Dr. Kayode Fayemi; Eng.
Suleiman Adamu; Mrs. Kemi Adeosun; Dr. Ogbonnaya
Onu; Hon. Ahmed Musa Bello; Ibrahim Usman Jubrin;
Senator Hadi Serika; Senator Udo Udoma.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s